Four Levels of Consciousness

Four Levels of Consciousness

Four Levels of Consciousness

Consciousness defined, explained and broken down into 4 specific levels.  Grow and transition from victim to stage to oneness.  Learn how to identify, align and apply the practical tools to raise your levels on conscious awareness and notice your world explode.  – ‘change what you don’t want and change into what you do want’.

Personal Assessment exercise

Consciousness Exercise Victim Ascension

Consciousness Exercise Level 2

Consciousness Exercise Level 3

Consciousness Exercise Level 4






By the end of this learning, there are no doubt many thoughts racing through your mind.

No doubt you will be starting to question and reflect on the power that you hold to create your reality. You will need to go through this learning numerous time, and conduct the exercises a few times also to ensure you experience the true transformation that exists within these practical tools.

You hold the key to your ascension through your conscious levels of thought – start by understanding this, applying this and then moving through the stages.

Question the thoughts in which solicit your strongest emotional responses and moderate your behaviour as a way to manage self. Once you have documented this system of living, you need to commit to this path no matter what, this is where the success and abundance will be generated from.

As you progress through the learnings and teachings in the Human Blueprint Program, you will gain further insight into who you really are, what is influencing your thoughts, emotions and behaviours and you will gain an insight into how to change aspects of your life to ensure that you can enable your own transformation.

The human affect remains by your side to support your growth, your journey of transformation ensuring you become your greatest infinite self and live an inspiring life.